PHAA Home Page >
.
Home & School
.

Fall Festival 2011

Fall Festival 2010
Fall Festival 2009

 
2013-2014 Home & School Committee - We are in the process of updating this information-10.8.13

  Home and School Leader
  Susan Muegge
  Cell: (925) 408-9862
  Email: sgmuegge@aol.com
 
Grade

Lead Parent

Assistant

Executive Board

Preschool   Betty Farley
Emal: Discoveryland77@sbcglobal.net
   
K
Julia Aligawesa
Ph: (301) 356-6087
Email: touchdownair@aol.com
  K-4 Representative
Tawny Verssrill
Cell: (510) 604-8132
Email:
connorBugPHAA@gmail.com

 
1&2
Laurie Beaujour
Ph: (925) 407-6276
Email: L.beaujour09@gmail.com

Alicia Okoh
Ph: (925) 864-2325
Email: Osa_alicia@yahoo.com
3&4 Gigi Anderson
PH: (925) 785-2695
Email: waltandgigi@yahoo.com

Alma/Oscar Gomez
Email: Oscaralmagome10@yahoo.com
5&6 Lisa Moreno
Ph: (925) 202-4395
Email: queenslandheelers@earthlink.net
  5-8 Representative
Patricia Rodriguez
Ph: (925) 676-9373
Email: prch1@hotmail.com
7th Jenny Smith
Cell: (925) 628-7523
Email: jenny.smith185@gmail.com
Debbie Chin
Ph: (925) 648-5083

chinidr@aol.com
8th
Janeth Daniel
Ph: (925) 289-6175
Email: janethd@aol.com
Felicia Elam
Ph: (925) 518-3376
Email: faelam@comcast.net
9th
Annaliza Wilensky
Ph: (707) 322-8265
Email: annalizarn@comcast.net
  9-12 Reppresentative
Gina Garrett
Cell: (510) 776-2627
Email: kat2345@comcast.net

 
10th Debbie Chin
Ph: (925) 648-5083
Email: chinidr@aol.com

Jackie Johnson
Ph: (925) 450-1366
Ph: (510) 778-0672
Email: jackjohn89@hotmail.com
11th Gina Garrett
Cell: (510) 776-2627
Email: kat2345@comcast.net

Jesiryl Herrera
Ph: (510) 691-7084
Email: jesirylherrera@yahoo.com
12th
Kristina Graves
Ph: (925) 889-8284
Email: kristina_graves@hotmail.com
Dalia Lopez
Ph: (925) 812-1214
Email: Lopezd1@me.com